0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    NSA / Dudley Super World Series — Tournament List

    Super World Series Tournaments

     

  • Blog posts
  • $50 ENTRY FEE DISCOUNT for ALL Super World Series if National Office PAID IN FULL before 5:00 PM on August 1st. Watch for Entry Deadlines!

     

     

    North / Central  -  September 20-22, 2019  -  Columbus, OH 

    Date: September 20-22, 2019

    Location: Columbus, OH

    Divisions:   Men's GOLD - Men's SILVER - Men's BRONZE 

    CONTACT: Jim Kimmel  Email: jkimmel@playnsa.com  765-730-0891
                     

    Please check back for more details to be posted.


    HOTELS:  TBA
    GAMES BEGIN:  TBA
    MANGERS/COACHES MEETING:  TBA
    Parks:  Berliner Park
    Special Events:  TBA

    The tournament will be run in accordance to the NSA rules and bylaws.
    North/Central: Roster Addition Deadline is September 13, 2019

     

    Eastern  -  September 27-29, 2019  -  Myrtle Beach, SC

    Date: September 27-29, 2019

    Location: Myrtle Beach, SC

    Divisions:   Men's GOLD -  Men's SILVER - Men's BRONZE - Women's OPEN

    CONTACT: Jeff Williams   Email: playscnsa@gmail.com  803-230-0563
                        David Butler   Email: dbutler@playnsa.com   704-596-2270

    Please check back for more details to be posted.


    HOTELS:  TBA
    GAMES BEGIN:  TBA
    MANGERS/COACHES MEETING:  TBA
    Parks:  Grand Park Complex
    Special Events:   http://www.visitmyrtlebeach.com/things-to-do/

    The tournament will be run in accordance to the NSA rules and bylaws.
    Eastern: Roster Addition Deadline is September 20, 2019

     

    ELITE DIVISION  -  October 5-6, 2019  -  TBA

    Date: October 5-6, 2019

    Location: TBA

    Divisions:   Men's ELITE

    CONTACT:  Bill Horton   Email: bhorton@playnsa.com   810-629-9551

    Please check back for more details to be posted.


    HOTELS:  TBA
    GAMES BEGIN:  TBA
    MANGERS/COACHES MEETING:  TBA
    Parks:  TBA
    Special Events:  

    The tournament will be run in accordance to the NSA rules and bylaws.
    ELITE: Roster Addition Deadline is September 27, 2019

     

    Southern  -  October 11-13, 2019  -  Panama City Beach, FL

    Date: October 11-13, 2019

    Location: Panama City Beach, FL

    Divisions:   Men's GOLD -  Men's SILVER - Men's BRONZE 

    CONTACT:  Sonja Ritchie  Email:  sritchie@playnsa.com  859-887-4114                     Grant Jackson   Email: gjackson@playnsa.com  615-596-7680  

    Please check back for more details to be posted.

    HOTELS:  TBA
    GAMES BEGIN:  TBA
    MANGERS/COACHES MEETING:  TBA
    Parks:  Frank Brown Park
    Special Events:  TBA The tournament will be run in accordance to the NSA rules and bylaws.
    Southern: Roster Addition Deadline is October 4, 2019  

    Western  -  October 12-13, 2019  -  Las Vegas, NV

    Date: October 12-13, 2019 Location: Las Vegas, NV Divisions:   Men's GOLD - Men's SILVER - Men's BRONZE CONTACT:  Marty Lalley   Email: mlalley3@cox.net   702-217-5776

    Please check back for more details to be posted.
    HOTELS:  TBA
    GAMES BEGIN:  TBA
    MANGERS/COACHES MEETING:  TBA
    Parks:  Desert Breeze Complex
    Special Events:  It's Vegas! The tournament will be run in accordance to the NSA rules and bylaws.
    Western: Roster Addition Deadline is October 4, 2019