0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    NSA North Contact

    Contact Us

    810-629-9551

    NSA North
    P.O. Box 187
    Fenton, MI 48430

     

    President - CEO / North Central Zone Vice President
    Bill Horton  
    bhorton@playnsa.com
    810-629-9551

    Executive Vice President - CAO / Michigan NSA Fastpitch State Director

    Kathie Horton
    khorton@playnsa.com
    810-629-9551

    North Central Zone Umpire in Chief

    Karl Swihart
    karl@ccacwarsaw.com
    574-806-7727

    North Central Zone Assistant Umpire in Chief / Michigan Fastpitch UIC

    Mike Ogden
    mogden@playnsa.com
    517-937-1260

    Michigan NSA Slow Pitch Director

    Ray Couturier
    rcouturier@playnsa.com
    231-218-4801

    Michigan NSA Slow Pitch Umpire in Chief

    Tony Hool
    thool@playnsa.com
    248-240-3744

    Michigan NSA Fastpitch Assistant Umpire in Chief

    Bill Wheat
    bwheat@mwrco.com
    810-404-0660

     

    National NSA Director's and UIC's Listing